video
ABOUT US

Called To Serve

Jeff Senour

CTS – Stands for, Called To Serve, was formed over 15 years ago by Jeff Senour, Pilot by day Singer/Songwriter by night. Since it’s inception, CTS has become a one of a kind rock band with the “Freedom Rock Experience”. From festivals, concerts, events and schools around the country, CTS has performed from the Pentagon to Pearl Harbor with their contagious hooks and melodies.
Spreading a message of kindness, hope and living your dreams their music also honors our “Real American Heroes” from Military, Police, Firefighters, and Teachers while inspiring College and High School musicians to live their dreams. Called To Serve relates to everyone, serving our families, communities and country in a way to make this world a better place.

In 2016, Jeff Senour was awarded the President’s Award with Southwest Airlines for their continued dedication to our Veterans and Schools through the music of CTS.

“Freedom Rock Experience” is designed to honor the real American Hero and inspire our youth to live their dreams as well. Jeff feels he is an example of someone who has been lucky enough to live the American Dream as he is a Hollywood film pilot in such movies as “True Lies”, “Executive Decision”, “Hot Shots” , “Silence Of The Lambs” and many more. He is also an Airline Pilot and Helicopter Pilot aside from writing music. Jeff attributes his songwriting inspiration to the sights he has seen from thousands of hours in the air.

Jeff also has a new TV show called “Backstage Pass” as he interviews amazing people in the world doing extraordinary things as they live their dreams.
Tune in and enjoy the inspiration of Jeff Senour and Called To Serve.

TSAI

Upcoming Events

LIVE STREAMS

Aug 5th 2021

8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT

Soulfest

GILFORD NJ | LIVE STREAM

Aug 6th 2021

2:30pm ET | 1:30pm CT

Soulfest

Gilford NJ | LIVE STREAM

Aug 7th 2021

8:30pm ET | 7:30PM CT

Soulfest

GILFORD NJ | LIVE STREAM

TBA

2021

TBA

LIVE STREAM